Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Subscribe to Jean-Michel Blais' newsletter

* indicates required

JEAN-MICHEL BLAIS

11

Hasselblad 4
ii
Dada
Nostos (feat. BUFFLO)
Ad Claritatem Domine
Hasselblad 2
Budapest
Casa
Pour Johanne
Rondo majeur

BUY II NOW



CASCADES

Hasselblad 1
Two Mirrors
Spirit
Hypocrite
In A Landscape (Rework)

BUY CASCADES NOW



TOUR



June 29th
Montreal, QC
Montreal Jazz Fest
 
July 1st
Mexico City, Mexico
Casa Del Lago
 
August 11th
St. Pierre de Ille d'Orleans , QC
Espace Felix- Leclerc
 
August 12th
Petie-Vallee, Canada
Theatre de la Vieille Forge
 
August 13th
Carleton-sur-Mer, QC
Studio Hydro-Québec du Quai Des Arts
 
August 19th
Stratford , ON
Stratford Summer Music
 
August 26th
Montreal , Canada
Toit d'Ubisoft
 
September 30th
Sherbrooke, QC
Theatre Granada
 
October 25th
Laval, Canada
Salle Andre-Mathieu
 
November 2nd
Saint-Jerome, QC
Salle Anthony-Lessard
 
November 3rd
Wakefield, QC
The Black Sheep Inn
 
November 5th
Grand Mere, Canada
Maison de le culture Francis-Brisson
 
November 30th
Quebec, QC
Grand Theatre Du Quebec
 
December 5th
Le Havre, France
Le Volcan
 
March 24th
Cowansville, QC
Eglise Emmanuel
 
April 15th
Ste-Genevieve , QC
Salle Pauline- Julien
 
May 13th
Val-Morin, QC
Theatre du Marais
 

VIDEOS

CONTACT

Booking QC: Marie-Eve Rochon - mer@bonsound.com
Booking North America: Karl Morse - karl@windishagency.com
Booking AUS: Jordan Verzar - jordan@topshelf.com.au
Booking France: Fred Lomey - fred@melodyn.fr
Management: Guillaume Decouflet - guillaume@valeoprod.com
Publishing: Marcello Favia - marcello@arts-crafts.ca
Label: Cameron Reed - cameron@arts-crafts.ca
Press US: Jonathan Willinger - jonathan@motormouthmedia.com
Press CAD: Ken Beattie - kb@killbeatmusic.com
Press QC: Larissa Souline - larissa@sixmedia.ca