Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Subscribe to Jean-Michel Blais' newsletter

* indicates required

JEAN-MICHEL BLAIS

11

Hasselblad 4
ii
Dada
Nostos (feat. BUFFLO)
Ad Claritatem Domine
Hasselblad 2
Budapest
Casa
Pour Johanne
Rondo majeur

BUY II NOW



CASCADES

Hasselblad 1
Two Mirrors
Spirit
Hypocrite
In A Landscape (Rework)

BUY CASCADES NOW



TOUR



June 15th
Toronto, ON
Luminato Festival
 
June 22nd
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jazz Festival
 
June 24th
Toronto, ON
Luminato Festival
 
June 29th
Montreal, QC
Montreal Jazz Fest
 
August 19th
Stratford , ON
Stratford Summer Music
 
September 30th
Sherbrooke, QC
Theatre Granada
 
November 2nd
Saint-Jerome, QC
Salle Anthony-Lessard
 

VIDEOS

CONTACT

Booking QC: Marie-Eve Rochon - mer@bonsound.com
Booking North America: Karl Morse - karl@windishagency.com
Booking AUS: Jordan Verzar - jordan@topshelf.com.au
Booking France: Fred Lomey - fred@melodyn.fr
Management: Guillaume Decouflet - guillaume@valeoprod.com
Publishing: Marcello Favia - marcello@arts-crafts.ca
Label: Cameron Reed - cameron@arts-crafts.ca
Press US: Jonathan Willinger - jonathan@motormouthmedia.com
Press CAD: Ken Beattie - kb@killbeatmusic.com
Press QC: Larissa Souline - larissa@sixmedia.ca