Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Subscribe to Jean-Michel Blais' newsletter

* indicates required

11

Hasselblad 4
ii
Dada
Nostos (feat. BUFFLO)
Ad Claritatem Domine
Hasselblad 2
Budapest
Casa
Pour Johanne
Rondo majeur

BUY II NOW

TOUR



March 15th
Austin, TX
St. David's Bethell Hall
 
March 17th
Paris, France
Petit Palais
 

VIDEOS

CONTACT

Booking QC: Marie-Eve Rochon - mer@bonsound.com
Booking North America: Karl Morse - karl@windishagency.com
Booking AUS: Jordan Verzar - jordan@topshelf.com.au
Booking France: Fred Lomey - fred@melodyn.fr
Management: Guillaume Decouflet - guillaume@arts-crafts.ca
Publishing: Marcello Favia - marcello@arts-crafts.ca
Label: Cameron Reed - cameron@arts-crafts.ca
Press US: Jonathan Willinger - jonathan@motormouthmedia.com
Press CAD: Ken Beattie - kb@killbeatmusic.com
Press QC: Larissa Souline - larissa@sixmedia.ca