Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Subscribe to Jean-Michel Blais' newsletter

* indicates required

11

Hasselblad 4
ii
Dada
Nostos (feat. BUFFLO)
Ad Claritatem Domine
Hasselblad 2
Budapest
Casa
Pour Johanne
Rondo majeur

BUY II NOW

TOUR



June 15th
Toronto, ON
Luminato Festival
 
June 22nd
Winnipeg, Canada
Winnipeg Jazz Festival
 
June 24th
Toronto, ON
Luminato Festival
 
September 30th
Sherbrooke, QC
Theatre Granada
 

VIDEOS

CONTACT

Booking QC: Marie-Eve Rochon - mer@bonsound.com
Booking North America: Karl Morse - karl@windishagency.com
Booking AUS: Jordan Verzar - jordan@topshelf.com.au
Booking France: Fred Lomey - fred@melodyn.fr
Management: Guillaume Decouflet - guillaume@valeoprod.com
Publishing: Marcello Favia - marcello@arts-crafts.ca
Label: Cameron Reed - cameron@arts-crafts.ca
Press US: Jonathan Willinger - jonathan@motormouthmedia.com
Press CAD: Ken Beattie - kb@killbeatmusic.com
Press QC: Larissa Souline - larissa@sixmedia.ca